women hands banner

JCDW North and JCDW South Endorsements for 2019

Johnson County Democratic Women North and South caucuses* are proud to announce the members we endorse for the 2019 election! Please click on the candidate for more information and to offer your support. Congratulations to all,  and thank you for running for office!

Lori Bell – JCCC Board of Trustees

Jenna Brofsky – Fairway City Council Ward 4

Colleen Cunningham – JCCC Board of Trustees

Courtney Eiterich – Lenexa City Council Ward 1

Jan Faidley – Roeland Park CIty Council Ward 1

Holly Grummert – Overland Park City Council Ward 1

Jessica Hembree – Shawnee Mission School District Board Position 3

Diane Kehres – DeSoto City Council At-Large 

Brian Koon – Shawnee Mission School District Board Position 1

Lisa Larson-Bunnell – Shawnee City Council Ward 3

Dr. Melanie S. Kraft * – WaterOne Board Position 1

Bonnie Limbird – Prairie Village City Council Ward 3 

Alan Marston – Olathe City Council At-Large

Greg Mitchell – WaterOne Board Position 2

Dan Osman – Overland Park City Council Ward 4

Inga Selders – Prairie Village City Council Ward 2

Julie Sayers – Lenexa City Council Ward 4

Laura Smith-Everett – JCCC Board of Trustees

Whitney Wilson * – WaterOne Board Position 6 

*Endorsed by JCDWS only.

JCDW North and South are excited and proud of all our Democratic candidates running for office. In order for either JCDW PAC to endorse a candidate or contribute financial donations, a candidate must meet JCDW endorsement criteria.
All JOCO Democratic candidates need your support, your donations, your feet knocking doors, and your votes. We want all our Democrats to win! Johnson County has over 70 candidates! #GOBLUE